PhD theses

XXX cycle

Francesca Cenna
cenna@NOSPAMto.infn.it
Design and Test of Sensors and Front-End Electronics for Fast Timing
in High Energy Physics [ PDF ]
Final defense presentation [ PDF ]
Supervisor: N. Cartiglia

XXIX cycle

Ennio Monteil
monteil@NOSPAMto.infn.it
Front-End Electronics in 65 nm CMOS Technology for the HL-LHC upgrades [ PDF ]
Final defense presentation [ PDF ]
Supervisor: A. Rivetti

XXVII cycle

Luca Pacher
pacher@NOSPAMto.infn.it
Development of Integrated Pixel Front-End Electronics in 65 nm CMOS Technology
for Extreme Rate and Radiation at HL-LHC [ PDF ]
Final defense presentation [ PDF ]
Supervisor: M. Costa

XXVI cycle

Manuel Dionisio Da Rocha Rolo
darochar@NOSPAMto.infn.it

XXV cycle

Alberto Potenza
potenza@NOSPAMto.infn.it
LePix: Monolithic Sensor for Particle Tracking in a 90 nm CMOS Technology [ PDF ]
Final defense presentation FIXME
Supervisor: A. Rivetti

XXIV cycle

Sara Garbolino
garbolin@NOSPAMto.infn.it
Integrated Front-End Electronics for High Precision Timing Measurements
with Radiation Detectors [ PDF ]
Final defense presentation [ PDF ]
Supervisor: A. Rivetti

XXIII cycle

Thanushan Kugathasan
thanushan.kugathasan@NOSPAMcern.ch
Low-Power High Dynamic Range Front-End Electronics for the Hybrid Pixel Detectors
of the PANDA MVD [ PDF ]
Final defense presentation FIXME
Supervisor: A. Rivetti

XXI cycle

Giulio Dellacasa
gdellaca@NOSPAMto.infn.it
The NA62 experiment: Gigatracker readout architecture [ PDF ]
Final defense presentation FIXME
Supervisor: F. Marchetto

XX cycle

Ozgur Cobanoglu
Ozgur.Cobanoglu@NOSPAMcern.ch
http://personalpages.to.infn.it/~cobanogl/
Development of Front-End and Data Transmission Integrated Circuits for Nuclear
and HEP experiments [ PDF ]
Final defense presentation [ PDF ]
Supervisor: A. Rivetti

XIX cycle

Sorin Victor Martoiu
Sorin.Martoiu@NOSPAMcern.ch
http://personalpages.to.infn.it/~martoiu
Design, Test and System Integration of Front-End Electronics for Particle Detection
in High Energy Nuclear and Subnuclear Experiments [ PDF ]
Final defense presentation FIXME
Supervisor: A. Marzari Chiesa

External (Politecnico Torino)

Angelo Rivetti
????? [ PDF ]
Supervisor: ???

XV cycle

Gianni Favro (within the CMS Torino silicon strip tracker assembling group)
Studio delle prestazioni del rivelatore centrale di tracciamento dell’esperimento CMS
PDF
Supervisors: C. Peroni, N. Demaria



Last update: Luca Pacher - Aug 29, 2014

  • vlsi/theses/archive/phd.txt
  • Ultima modifica: 19/04/2018 11:36
  • da pacher